Confusion is a Good Thing!

Confusion is a Good Thing!

ยท

2 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Have you ever been so messed up regarding everything that you cannot think clearly? I mean why is there any need to have people get crystal clear with their thoughts? Why is mandatory to have everything figured out and work accordingly as per your "strict schedule" in order to have your goals achieved?

My past few weeks have been so hectic and dreadful that I hardly got any time to work as per my schedule and achieve my unrealistic expectations which were set by myself, which eventually lead me to a state of confusion- whether I am going the right way or not. I get it that this is a technical platform wherein people share their learnings, journeys and their achievements to motivate and inspire the tech folks here! But I guess its okay to step out of your comfort zone and face the raw world bravely!

Competition these days have increased so much that people are blindly following the trend without even analyzing their keen interests which ultimately brings them to an unknown path in their lives and all of a sudden everything feels unworthy, waste of time & energy. It's so funny that I started writing this blog last month and today I'm completing it. I am not procrastinating or stuff or maybe I am doing it and not just realizing lol. Keeping a right mindset regarding certain things would lead you to the path of success is what keeps me going these days :|

I know I deserve the better but nothing in this world comes free:) I have to work hard to achieve my dreams and make my parents proud. This state of confusion whether I am on the right path or not is just a phase and eventually it will pass on. This is gonna take some time because good things do take time.๐Ÿ™‚

ย